Board of Directors

Doug Butcher
NSPN Board Chair
Senior Vice President, CBRE

Mark Giuffre
NSPN Board Immediate Past Chair
VP State Government Affairs, UPS

James Wallace
NSPN Board Vice Chair

Julia Richardson
NSPN Board Treasurer

Gayle Watts
NSPN Board Secretary
Executive Director, Children's Aid Society

Lisa Butcher
Senior Vice President/Director of Private Banking, Republic Bank

Skip Elliott
Retired Executive and Former Federal Official

Jeff Lenard
VP Strategic Industry Initiatives, National Association of Convenience Stores

Ramon Looby
President and CEO, Maryland Bankers Association

Janet Ramey
CPAArmanino LLP

Lauren Sherry
Community Relations Manager, QuikTrip Corporation

Michelle Tutunjian, Advisory Board Representative 
Chief Operations Officer, Fresno Economic Opportunities Commission