Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Safe Place® Coordinator Chat
Thursday, February 15, 2024, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
Category: Events

Safe Place® Coordinator Chat: An Opportunity for Safe Place Coordinators and Staff of Licensed Agencies

NSPN invites Safe Place coordinators and staff to participate in a monthly Safe Place coordinator chat call. This call begins with a specific topic and transitions into a general discussion about needs, challenges, and idea sharing. To be successful in efforts to connect youth in crisis to safety, Safe Place Coordinators and programs are asked to create annual goals to guide program activities. Join the NSPN team and other coordinators to discuss your 2024 program goals and to ensure these goals are specific, measurable, achievable, realistic, and timely.

Click below to register for one or more of the following Safe Place Coordinator Chat call dates:

  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. EDT
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. EDT
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. EST
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. EST
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. EST
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. EST
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. EST
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. EST
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. EST
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. EST
Register for Safe Place Coordinator Chat